Thrashless "Awaiting Rebirth"

1. Misantrophic Death Dealer
2. Beyond all evil
3. Merciless death
4. Watch It Burn
5. Sanity Deprived
6. Bulletbelt thrash
7. Mirrored reality
8. Reborn in hell
9. Above all
10. Awaiting rebirth

Line-up: Herman Sommer - Guitars/Main Vocals Silver Vrait - Bass/Back Up Vocals Henry Hinno - Drums/Back Up Vocals Henry plays PAISTE cymbals and TAMA drums All music and lyrics written, arranged and produced by Herman and Henry. The songs were recorded, mixed and mastered by Keijo Koppel at Roundsound Studios, Tallinn in summer 2012 Thrashless would like to thank Marko Atso, Keijo Koppel, Arielle CarRoll, Hannes Kuu, Rain Kuusik, Dave Barr, Joel Kivi and Filmiklubi, Birgitta Ashli, Kristjan “LUIX” Luiga. Thrashless would like to dedicate this record to all the thrashers around the world! Keep thrashing!

<< Tagasi