Thrashless "Cult of Fear" CD/LP

1. Total Desolation
2. Pesticide
3. Nation Of Hate
4. Cult Of Fear
5. Face Of Death
6. We Arise
7. Harvest Season
8. Drink ┬┤Em All
9. Hatred Set Me Free
10. Hundred Years Of Hate

Thrashless Facebook

"Cult Of Fear" was recorded,mixed and mastered at RoundSound studios by Keijo Koppel.

Music: Herman Sommer Lyrics: Herman Sommer Video: Herman Sommer

Line Up:

Herman Sommer- Guitar, Lead Vocals

Silver Vrait- Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals

Henry Hinno- Drums, Backing Vocals

<< Takaisin